Kontakt/Anfahrt

Zentrale
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-00
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  info@feba-kabel.de

Geschäftsführung
Vertriebsleitung
Herr Thomas Botta
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-29
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  t.botta@feba-kabel.de

Prokuristin
Strategischer Einkauf
Vertriebsinnendienst
Frau Bianca Buggisch
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-10
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  b.buggisch@feba-kabel.de

Produktmanager
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Herr Stefan Seiler
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-25
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  s.seiler@feba-kabel.de

Produktmanager
Herr Daniel Wetstein
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-12
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  d.wetstein@feba-kabel.de

Einkauf
Verkauf
Frau Yvonne Walter
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-26
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  y.walter@feba-kabel.de

Qualitätssicherung
Frau Gabriele Homann
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-18
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  g.homann@feba-kabel.de

Anfahrt