Kontakt/Anfahrt

Zentrale
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-00
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  info@feba-kabel.de
Geschäftsführung
Herr Thomas Botta
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-29
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  t.botta@feba-kabel.de
Geschäftsführung
Frau Bianca Buggisch
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-10
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  b.buggisch@feba-kabel.de
Assistenz
Frau Nicole Fleig
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-12
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  n.fleig@feba-kabel.de
Produktmanager
Vertrieb
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Herr Stefan Seiler
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-25
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  s.seiler@feba-kabel.de
Produktmanager
Vertrieb

Herr Matthias Rekowski
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-27
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  m.rekowski@feba-kabel.de
Einkauf
Vertrieb
Frau Yvonne Walter
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-26
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  y.walter@feba-kabel.de
Einkauf
Vertrieb
Frau Sarah Neininger
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-19
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  s.neininger@feba-kabel.de
Qualitätssicherung
Frau Gabriele Homann
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-18
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  g.homann@feba-kabel.de
Qualitätssicherung
Frau Songül Costas Rodrigues
Tel:    +49 (0)7724 / 94848-14
Fax:   +49 (0)7724 / 94848-20
Mail:  s.costas@feba-kabel.de

Anfahrt